Dealership Team

 

General Management

New Vehicles

Edward  BrownNew Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Edward.Brown@bwmr.co.za
Peppy NaidooNew Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Peppy.Naidoo@baronsvw.co.za
Vinette  Du PreezNew Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Vinette.DuPreez@baronsvw.co.za
Melanie EngelbrechtNew Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601melanie.engelbrecht@baronsvw.co.za
Johan ConradieNew Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Johan.Conradie@baronsvw.co.za
Kulani MagadziNew Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Kulani.Magadzi@baronsvw.co.za
Buso BoyanaNew Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601 Buso.Buyana@baronsvw.co.za
Jaco BaardNew Vehicles Sales Manager082 784 2654Jaco.Baard@bwmr.co.za

Pre-Owned

Du Preez Van WykUsed Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601DuPreez.vanWyk@baronsvw.co.za
Roux  De WetUsed Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Roux.DeWet@baronsvw.co.za
Roy  WilliamsUsed Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Roy.Williams@baronsvw.co.za
Abbi MacdonaldUsed Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Abbi.Macdonald@baronsvw.co.za
Wesley SquierUsed Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Wesley.Squier@baronsvw.co.za
Taariq ConnellyUsed Vehicles Sales Executive021 204 9601Taariq.Connelly@baronsvw.co.za
 Dennis VenterUsed Vehicles Sales Manager 021 204 9601Dennis.Venter@baronsvw.co.za

Service

Frank LombardService Advisor021 204 9601Frank.Lombard@baronsvw.co.za
Barend  SwartService Advisor021 204 9601Barend.Swart@bwmr.co.za
Tanya KrugerService Advisor021 204 9601Tanya.Kruger@baronsvw.co.za
Yumnah MalanService Advisor021 204 9601yumnah.malan@baronsvw.co.za
Janet EdwardsService Advisor021 204 9601Janet.Edwards@baronsvw.co.za
Yolanda StoopBooking Clerk021 204 9601Yolanda.Stoop@baronsvw.co.za
Nicolette van RooyenBooking Clerk021 204 9601Nicolette.vanRooyen@baronsvw.co.za
Leanne SamuelsBooking Clerk021 204 9601 Lee-Ann.Samuels@baronsvw.co.za
Jamie Lee WilliamsWarranty Clerk021 204 9601Jamie.Williams@bwmr.co.za
Craig CoetzeeService Manager021 204 9601Craig.Coetzee@baronsvw.co.za

Parts

Brendan RusselParts Sales Consultant021 957 7512Brendan.Russel@baronsvw.co.za
Morriat SobutyuParts Sales Consultant021 204 9601Morriat.Sobutyu@baronsvw.co.za
Jerome  JonkersParts Supervisor084 463 3687Jerome.Jonker@bwmr.co.za

Finance and Insurance

Landi KnoetzenFinance and Insurance Manager021 204 9601Landi.Knoetzen@bwmr.co.za
Theresa LotzFinance and Insurance Manager021 204 9601Theresa.Lotz@bwmr.co.za
Fagrie EssaDealer Principal021 204 9601Fagrie.Essa@baronsvw.co.za

Barons-Bellville